<video id="ntbnr"><option id="ntbnr"><kbd id="ntbnr"></kbd></option></video>
          1. <small id="ntbnr"></small>
          2. About us
            About us
            Current position:Home >> About us

            Cangzhou Yongsheng stainless Steel Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was founded in 1991, formerly known as Cangzhou Yongsheng stainless Steel Precision Foundry, is a professional manufacturer integrating casting and NC machining. The company is located in Zhifangtou Industrial Park, Nancang County, National Highway 307, southwest of Cangzhou City, with superior geographical conditions and convenient transportation information. the company covers an area of 30000 square meters and a construction area of 27000 square meters. The company has a strong technical force and 35 management and technical personnel, including 10 middle and senior technical personnel and 15 intermediate technical personnel. Yongsheng Company is composed of Cangzhou Yongsheng stainless Steel Manufacturing Co., Ltd. And Tianjin Yongsheng Valve Co., Ltd. (the company is located in Guangming Industrial Park, Beizhakou Town, Jinnan District, Tianjin. The company is a joint-stock private enterprise with machining, valve assembly and finished product export as the main body. Cangzhou Yongsheng stainless Steel Manufacturing Co., Ltd. mainly develops and produces valve plates, valve bodies, pump bodies, impellers, mechanical engineering, marine hardware precision castings and sand castings of various shapes and sizes, and develops and produces precision casting moulds, sand casting moulds, wood moulds and other mold products by ourselves. According to customers' requirements, we can produce all kinds of austenitic stainless steel, martensitic stainless steel, Ferritic stainless steel, duplex stainless steel, heat-resistant stainless steel, precipitated stainless steel, low temperature steel, carbon steel, nickel-copper alloy, Harrington alloy, aluminum bronze alloy, tin bronze alloy, phosphorus bronze alloy and other materials according to different standards such as national standard, American standard, German standard, Japanese standard and so on. The products are widely used in water supply, gas supply, petroleum, chemical industry, military industry and many other fields; a large number of products are exported to the United States, Germany, Britain, Spain, Australia, Thailand, Italy, Singapore, Malaysia, Norway, Japan, South Korea and other countries.
              Changzhou Yongsheng stainless Steel Manufacturing Co., Ltd. takes the revitalization of national industry as its responsibility, pays attention to the introduction and training of talents, and constantly introduces high-quality products with superior performance, economy and practicality. Under the leadership of Mr. Hu Baoguo, the general manager of the company, Yongsheng people adhere to the business tenet of "good quality and reputation first", and have won a good reputation in both international and domestic markets by relying on product quality and accurate delivery cycle. After years of development, in the face of the continuous improvement of market demand, Yongsheng people have accumulated a wealth of casting professional experience in the process of continuous exploration and improvement, especially in the manufacture of midline valve plate products. and has been unanimously recognized by the majority of customers, Yongsheng people adhering to the "people have nothing, people have my essence" production concept in foundry technology. The products cast by the company have the omni-directional requirements of large volume, light weight and stable performance. At the same time, our company has passed the German Rheinland tuv iso9001 quality management system certification, with German Rheinland tuv ped 97/23/ce certificate, German Rheinland tuv ad2000-w0/trd 100, iso/ts16949 and other industry professional certificates. Yongsheng's high-quality technical team, rich production experience and professional industry certification are Yongsheng's sincere cooperation hand extended to every customer. We welcome every customer to join hands with our company. become the leader of the times in the spring tide of economy!
              The sky gives rain and dew, the earth gives the sky spring and autumn, you give me trust, I protect your resplendence!
              The style and appearance of Yong Sheng:
              Cangzhou Yongsheng stainless Steel Manufacturing Co., Ltd. has a professional casting production history of 30 years, and now has a variety of casting processes, which can meet the needs of different casting processes, including three production lines of silica sol, water glass and resin sand. and strictly implement the as-cast solid solution process specifications, advanced casting production technology and excellent materials have laid the foundation for our production of various types of valve plates, valve bodies and complex precision castings. In 2017, in order to meet the requirements of environmental protection, our company has meticulously improved the production environment and production equipment, the precision casting has fully realized the manipulator paste operation, and the comprehensive upgrading of production has ensured the environmental protection standard. at present, our company's main foundry equipment are 8 medium frequency induction furnaces, 4 sandblasting machines, 15 wax shooting machines, 12 shot blasting machines, 10 grinding machines, 3 cutting machines, 3 resin sand lines, water glass sand treatment lines, coated sand lines, etc. The main testing equipment are chemical analysis equipment, metallographic microscope, ultrasonic flaw detector, Luo type and cloth hardness tester, Italian direct reading spectrometer, German portable spectrometer, universal testing machine, infrared thermometer and so on. The temperature before the furnace is measured in order to ensure the physical properties of the material. Now the annual output of castings in our company is more than 1500 tons, and the large processing weight of castings can reach about 8 tons.
              Cangzhou Yongsheng stainless steel manufacturing co., Ltd. Bus processing workshop mainly processes large moulds and pump valve machines. at present, it has 37 sets of processing equipment, including Mazak system Japanese Little Giant Machining Center and Japanese Little Giant turning Center. Taiwan machining center, Taiwan engraving and milling machine, CNC machine tool, CNC vertical lathe, CNC boring machine, wire cutting, spark machine, large wood CNC machine, vertical milling, horizontal milling, double-sided dynamic balancing machine and a series of supporting facilities, our driver processing workshop is all equipped with professional product quality inspection personnel, strict and standardized quality inspection to ensure that products leave the factory with zero defects.
              In line with the principle of "customer service, integrity first", the company strives to meet the needs of users with "high quality, low cost and short delivery time". Taking "zero defect products" as our goal of quality, we provide satisfactory high quality products to users at home and abroad. Here, we welcome customers at home and abroad to come to our company to negotiate business. We will build our happy cooperative relationship with sincere service and product quality. Cangzhou Yongsheng stainless Steel Manufacturing Co., Ltd. looks forward to your visit!





            Why did you choose us?
            The valve body valve customizes your own products for you.

            One-stop purchase

            From the analysis of enterprise strategy to the actual landing of tools. There is a complete set of valve body valve production and implementation process. Give you accurate market analysis, product analysis, specific operation, improve after-sales and other one-stop service。

            Years of production experience

            It specializes in various shapes and sizes of valve plates, valve bodies, pump bodies, impellers, mechanical engineering, marine hardware precision castings and sand castings.

            100-person production team

            Yongsheng stainless Steel currently has more than 200 employees. Has a sound service system and operation process. It has more than 10 senior technicians, more than 30 service personnel and more than 100 front-line personnel. the strong service ability and good service quality ensure the good service of many customers of the company.

            Multiple customers

            Since its establishment more than 10 years ago, Yongsheng stainless Steel has successfully helped 2000 enterprises, and we have grown together with our customers.。

            高清成人爽a毛片免费,性欧美bbbwbbbwbbbw,东北真实仑乱,污污的网站 乐可广播剧| 快用力我要高潮了公嗲| 亚洲成av人片无码天堂下载| 成人片| 激情无码人妻又粗又大| jizzxxxx18国产av无码| 找老妇女| 欧美人与动xxxxz0oz| 欧洲vodafonewifi喷浆|

<video id="ntbnr"><option id="ntbnr"><kbd id="ntbnr"></kbd></option></video>
          1. <small id="ntbnr"></small>
          2. 關于我們
            關于我們About us
            當前位置:首頁 >> 關于我們

            滄州市永升不銹鋼制造有限公司始建于1991年,原名滄州市永升不銹鋼精密鑄造廠,是集鑄造與數控加工為一體的生產廠家。公司座落于滄州市西南部307國道南滄縣紙房頭工業園區,地理條件優越,交通信息便利,公司占地面積30000平方米,建筑面積27000平方米,公司共有員工150余人,公司技術力量雄厚,有管理技術人員35人,其中中技術人員10人,中級技術人員15人。永升公司是由滄州市永升不銹鋼制造有限公司和天津永升閥門有限公司(公司座落于天津市津南區北閘口鎮光明工業園區,公司以機加工及閥門裝配、成品出口為主體)為一體的股份制私營企業。滄州市永升不銹鋼制造有限公司主要研發與生產鑄造各種形狀尺寸的閥板、閥體、各種泵體、葉輪,各種機械工程、船舶用五金精密鑄件及砂型鑄件,并且自行開發制作精鑄模具、砂鑄模具、木型等模具產品;能應客戶要求依照國標、美標、德標、日標等不同標準生產各種奧氏體不銹鋼、馬氏體不銹鋼、鐵素體不銹鋼、雙相不銹鋼、耐熱不銹鋼、沉淀型不銹鋼、低溫鋼、碳鋼、鎳銅合金、哈氏合金、鋁青銅合金、錫青銅合金、磷青銅合金等材質。產品廣泛應用于供水、供氣、石油、化工、軍工等眾多領域;產品大量出口到美國、德國、英國、西班牙、澳大利亞、泰國、意大利、新加坡、馬來西亞、挪威、日本、韓國等。
              滄州市永升不銹鋼制造有限公司以振興民族工業為己任,注重人才的引進和培養,不斷推出性能優越、經濟實用的高品質產品。在公司總經理胡寶國先生的帶領下,永升人奉行“質量好、信譽至上”的經營宗旨,依靠產品質量和精準的交貨周期在、國內市場上均贏得了良好的信譽。歷經多年的發展,面對市場需求的不斷提高,永升人在持續摸索改進的過程中積累了豐富的鑄造經驗,尤其對中線閥板產品的制造更是具有獨到之處,且得到了廣大客戶的一致認可,永升人秉承著“人無我有,人有我精”的生產理念在鑄造技術上深耕不輟,公司鑄造的產品具備了體積大、質量輕、性能穩的要求。同時我公司已經通過了德國萊茵tuv iso9001質量管理體系認證,擁有德國萊茵tuv ped 97/23/ce證書、德國萊茵tuv ad2000-w0/trd 100、iso/ts16949等行業證書。永升公司優質的技術團隊、豐富的生產經驗、的行業認證都是永升人向每一位客戶伸出的誠摯的合作之手,歡迎每一位客戶與我公司共同攜手,在經濟的大潮中成為時代的弄潮兒!
              天施地雨露,地給天春秋,您予我信任,我護您輝煌!
              永升風貌:
              滄州市永升不銹鋼制造有限公司至今已有30年的鑄造生產歷史,現擁有多種鑄造工藝,能滿足不同鑄件工藝需求,其中有硅溶膠、水玻璃、樹脂砂三條生產線,并嚴格執行鑄態固溶工藝規范,先進的鑄造生產工藝與精良的材料奠定了我們生產各種類型閥板、閥體及復雜精鑄件的基礎。2017年我公司為適應環保要求,精心改進了生產環境及生產設備,精鑄實現了機械手沾漿操作,生產升級已確保環保達標;目前我公司主要鑄造設備有中頻感應電爐8臺、淋砂機4臺、射蠟機15臺、拋丸機12臺、打磨機10臺、切割機電焊機各3臺、樹脂砂線、水玻璃砂處理線、覆膜砂線等;主要設備有化學分析設備、金相顯微鏡、超聲波探傷儀、洛式及布式硬度儀、意大利直讀光譜儀、德國便攜式光譜儀、試驗機、紅外線測溫儀等,爐前測溫以便爐前化驗確保材質的物理性能,現我公司鑄件年產量達1500余噸,鑄件單件大加工重量可達8噸左右。
              滄州市永升不銹鋼制造有限公司機加工車間主要加工大型模具及泵閥機加件,目前擁有37臺加工設備,包括馬扎克系統日本小巨人加工,日本小巨人車削,臺灣加工、臺灣雕銑機、數控機床、數控立車、數控鏜床、線切割、火花機、大型木型數控機床、立銑、臥銑、雙面動平衡機等一系列配套設施,我公司機加工車間全部配備的產品質檢人員,嚴格規范的質檢確保產品零缺陷出廠。
              公司本著“服務客戶、誠信至上”的原則,努力滿足用戶“高質量、低成本、短交貨期”的需求。以“零缺陷產品”作為我們對質量的目標,向國內外用戶提供了使其滿意的優質產品,在此我們歡迎國內外客戶來我公司洽談業務,我們會以真誠的服務與產品質量構建我們的愉快合作關系,滄州市永升不銹鋼制造有限公司期待您的光臨!





            為什么選我們(的優勢)
            閥體閥門為您定制屬于您自己的產品

            一站式采購

            從企業戰略分析,到工具實戰落地。有一整套閥體閥門生產和實施流程。給您精確市場分析、產品分析、具體操作、完善售后等一站式服務。

            多年生產經驗

            自專業生各種形狀尺寸的閥板、閥體、各種泵體、葉輪,各種機械工程、船舶用五金精密鑄件及砂型鑄件。

            百人生產團隊

            永升不銹鋼目前擁有員工200多人。擁有完善的服務體系及運作流程。擁有高級技工十余名,服務人員三十多名,一線人員一百余人,強大的服務能力及良好的服務品質保證了公司多家客戶的良好服務。

            多家客戶

            永升不銹鋼自成立十多年來,已成功幫助2000企業,我們與客戶共同成長。

            高清成人爽a毛片免费,性欧美bbbwbbbwbbbw,东北真实仑乱,污污的网站 东北妇女精品bbwbbw| 少妇人妻偷人精品无码视频| 色狠狠色狠狠综合天天| 巨大黑人极品videos精品| 免费看又黄又无码的网站| 天天视频| 顶级少妇做爰视频在线观看| 小雪奶水涨翁公帮吸| 我玩弄美艳馊子高潮|